User Tools

Site Tools


faq:ws

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

faq:ws [2018/10/02 16:11]
systems created
faq:ws [2018/10/02 16:11] (current)
systems
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== What is a Workspace in BeGraph? ===== ===== What is a Workspace in BeGraph? =====
-workspace ​is BeGraph is a set of networks that are stored together. A user can modify individually each network, but all networks in a workspace are loaded in memory when the workspace is selected. Every workspace is auto-saved after the user logs out if there is no job running on that workspace. When there is a job running and a logout, BeGraph will save the workspace right after the job is finished. Recall that the system will force a user log out after 20 minutes of inactivity. ​+WorkSpace ​is BeGraph is a set of networks that are stored together. A user can modify individually each network, but all networks in a workspace are loaded in memory when the workspace is selected. Every workspace is auto-saved after the user logs out if there is no job running on that workspace. When there is a job running and a logout, BeGraph will save the workspace right after the job is finished. Recall that the system will force a user log out after 20 minutes of inactivity. ​
faq/ws.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/02 16:11 by systems