User Tools

Site Tools


faq:ws

What is a Workspace in BeGraph?

A WorkSpace is BeGraph is a set of networks that are stored together. A user can modify individually each network, but all networks in a workspace are loaded in memory when the workspace is selected. Every workspace is auto-saved after the user logs out if there is no job running on that workspace. When there is a job running and a logout, BeGraph will save the workspace right after the job is finished. Recall that the system will force a user log out after 20 minutes of inactivity.

faq/ws.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/02 16:11 by systems