User Tools

Site Tools


faq:save

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

faq:save [2018/10/02 16:17]
systems created
faq:save [2018/10/10 11:13] (current)
systems
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== How do I save my work?? ===== ===== How do I save my work?? =====
  
-One of the advantages of cloud computing is that the user does not really have to worry about such issues. BeGraph automatically saves Workspaces after the user has logged-out, assuming that there are no jobs running in the background. If there are jobs running (like a very long layout or metric), the Workspace is saved after the last job has finished.+One of the advantages of cloud computing is that the user does not really have to worry about such issues. BeGraph automatically saves your changes and ensures persistence of your progress.
  
-So, you do not really have to worry about saving your work. We will save it for you! 
faq/save.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/10 11:13 by systems